Why am I blogging? A Penny for My Thoughts…

“A picture is worth a thousand words.”

Here are several.

Grace before and after; Photo Credit Ruben Plomp

Photo Credit Ruben Plomp, Grace before and after

The Blind See; Photo Credit: Debra Bell

The Blind See; Photo Credit: Debra Bell

Ravette Before and After;  Photo Credits: Debra Bell and Josh Callow

Ravette Before and After;
Photo Credits: Debra Bell and Josh Callow

The M/V Africa Mercy

The M/V Africa Mercy

But even more than that, I want to share what He is doing in my life.  I hope you’ll follow along and see His work in your own life.

Thanks for reading!

Cassie

One thought on “Why am I blogging? A Penny for My Thoughts…

Leave a Reply

